Help Betty!My girlfriend is too popular!

Dear Betty,

MY girlfriend and I agreed ground rules when she went away to university. One was not to be in a room alone with someone of the opposite sex and the other was no kissing either on the cheek or lips.

I’ve since seen photos of her kissing different guys on the cheek and I feel really let down.

I am 21 and my girlfriend is 19. I was pleased for her when she got her place at uni, but sorry at the same time as I knew we’d be a long distance from one another. She said she was sorry for the pictures and that she didn’t even realise what had happened and that the kissing on the cheek was just for the photo. Even so I felt my heart has been ripped out when I saw them. What do you think I should do?

Explore posts in the same categories: problems

Tags: , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

One Comment on “Help Betty!My girlfriend is too popular!”

  1. AuntiFlo Says:

    Well if I was you I’d loosen up a bit….give the girl some space for g’s sake! Do you want her to be a hermit?


Leave a Reply

